建筑物

如何按时按预算设计和建造建筑物并提供不凡体验?达索系统3DEXPERIENCE解决方案使建筑、工程和施工行业实现可持续建筑开发及高效的建筑生命周期管理。

如何提供不凡的可持续建筑生活体验

建筑物对社会具有重大的意义,社会基础设施关系到公民和社会生活,而建筑物是基础设施不可分割的组成部分。此外,建筑物消耗大量用水、能源和其他资源,对环境影响巨大。在未来,建筑行业不仅应对不同国家政府愈加严格的建筑规范并确保合规性,而且还需要奋发不懈地努力把能耗降至零,扩大使用可回收的建筑材料,开发一种新的交付机制以更好地满足业主的需求。

近年来,建筑行业不断加快工业化进程,从汽车和航空行业汲取高效生产系统经验。例如,行业不断扩大预制组件的使用规模,利用异地工厂提高工地现场的工作效率,并引进准时交货系统,更有效地使用存储空间,同时改善现金流管理。达索系统凭借其长期为汽车和飞机制造业改善业务流程积累的丰富经验,先已为建筑行业开发了专业解决方案,在行业提高生产力提供支持。

一个建设项目往往有多家企业投入,因此难以形成一个垂直整合的管理结构。达索系统深知这一行业特征,于是搭建了一个进行开放协作和综合项目交付平台。达索系统建筑行业3DEXPERIENCE解决方案平台支持从初步基本规划到维护和操作的所有项目阶段,更好地管理生命周期成本。

Buildings

How do you design and construct buildings on time and on budget, and provide sophisticated life experiences? Dassault Systèmes 3DEXPERIENCE solutions enable the Architecture, Engineering, and Construction Industry to achieve sustainable building development and efficient building lifecycle management.

How to Deliver Sophisticated and Sustainable Building Life Experiences

Buildings have a major significance to society because they are integral parts of the basic infrastructure that supports the life and social activities of our citizens. Additionally, they have great environmental impact, consuming large amounts of water, energy, and other resources. The building industry is expected not only to cope with tightening government building codes in different countries and ensure compliance, but also to pursue progress through voluntary efforts,  working toward such goals as reducing energy consumption to zero, expanding the use of recyclable construction materials, and developing a new delivery mechanism to better respond to owner demands.

In recent years, the building industry has been accelerating the process of industrialization, learning from the highly efficient production systems employed by the automobile and aircraft industries. For example, the industry has been expanding the use of pre-fabricated components from off-site factories to improve efficiency of on-site activities, and has introduced just-in-time delivery systems to use storage spaces more efficiently, improving cash flow at the same time. Leveraging the rich experiences it has provided supporting the long-term improvement of business processes for manufacturing industries, including automotive and aircraft, Dassault Systèmes has developed specialized solutions for the construction industry to support their efforts in productivity improvement.

Understanding that multiple companies and organizations are involved in a construction project and recognizing that it is difficult to create a vertically integrated management structure, Dassault Systèmes created a foundation that enables open collaboration and integrated project delivery. Dassault Systèmes 3DEXPERIENCE Platform solution for the building industry supports better management of lifecycle cost and the ability to address all project stages from preliminary basic planning to maintenance and operation.