加速就绪

现在就规划好未来工厂

据分析师们估计,超过 30% 的错误和浪费都发生在生产阶段。正因如此,航空和国防原始设备制造商 (OEM) 和其他大型系统制造商都在努力管理越来越高的系统复杂性,同时还要满足激进的生产交付目标。加速就绪行业解决方案体验以供应链和生产规划为目标,使制造商能够加快实现全速生产。通过使用加速就绪,设计工程师和制造规划人员可以尽早开展协作,以证明设计的可建造性以及可以按预计速度执行生产,从而更快速地实现生产速度并提高质量。

在今天实现未来工厂

 

想像一下具有端到端数字系统的制造商,他们的数字建模与制造规划和执行系统紧密地集成。今天的未来工厂提供了从规划到车间生产的数字持续性。

在传统的孤岛型制造环境中,在最后一刻作出关于零部件的决定(以及协调由此产生的材料流和流程)几乎会造成破坏性的后果。而数字环境则为制造规划人员带来了敏捷性。例如,当某个零部件的设计决策出现延迟时,可以在数字模型阶段按零部件的特性对其进行描述,而规划和执行开发仍然可以继续进行,就像设计阶段已经完成了一样。

生产流程中的数字持续性从简单但功能强大的报告系统开始。规划人员需要实时查看全球生产系统,以及可衡量工厂、生产线、单位绩效的关键绩效指标 (KPI)。

集成的日程表可提高灵活性

 

可预先追踪并管理日程表、工作和资源。这就是生产流程的数字持续性。可以对生产的不同方面进行模拟,从而尽量降低风险并提高灵活性,以响应实际速度要求,而不是预测的要求。

探索“加速就绪”的制造价值

  • 通过虚拟装配、制造规划可见性和实时控制,提高首次质量合格率
  • 通过优化规划团队,提高数据和内容质量
  • 分析并优化制造运营战略,在保持预算和时间目标的同时提高生产速度
  • 计划、模拟和不断优化全球供应链网络

3DEXPERIENCE 平台为我们提供了一种独特的平台,其中包含用于设计、交付和维护的数据参考。这种数字持续性可将我们的所有地点联系在一起,使每个人都能使用完全相同且最为及时的产品信息,并且可以实时访问。

Pascal Tavernier MEDS 产品经理,Messier-Bugatti- Dowty

Analysts estimate that over 30% of errors and waste occur during production. It’s no wonder that aerospace and defense original equipment manufacturers (OEMs) and other large system manufacturers work hard to manage ever increasing system complexity while meeting aggressive production delivery targets. Addressing the supply chain and production planning, the Ready for Rate Industry Solution Experience provides manufacturers with the ability to accelerate the time it takes to reach full production rate. With Ready for Rate, rate and higher quality are achieved more quickly because design engineers and manufacturing planners collaborative early to prove design can be fabricated and production can be executed at expected rate. 

Future Factory, Today

Imagine a manufacturer with end-to-end digital systems, where digital modeling is tightly integrated with manufacturing planning and execution systems. The Future Factory of today provides digital continuity from planning to the shop floor.

In a traditional silo-ed manufacturing environment, making a last minute decision about a component—and coordinating the resulting material flows and processes—would almost always be disruptive. A digital environment offers agility to manufacturing planners. For example, if there is a delay in a design decision for a component, the component can be described by its characteristics during the digital model and planning and execution development can proceed as if the design phase was finished.

Digital continuity in the production process begins with a simple and powerful reporting system. Planners require a real-time view of global production systems, with key performance indicators (KPIs) that measure plant, line, and cell performance.

Integrated schedule increases flexibility

Schedule, work, and resources are tracked and managed pro-actively. This is digital continuity for the production process. The different aspects of production can be simulated which minimizes risk and increases flexibility to respond to actual rate demand – not a forecasted demand.

Discover the manufacturing value of Ready for Rate

  • Improve first time quality through virtual assembly and manufacturing planning visibility and control in real time.       
  • Accelerate data and content quality through optimized planning teams
  • Analyze and optimize manufacturing operations strategy to meet increasing production rates while staying on budget and on time
  • Plan, simulate, and continuously optimize global supply chain network

The 3DEXPERIENCE platform provides us with a unique platform with data references for design, delivery, and maintenance. This digital continuity ties all our sites together so that everyone is working with all the same and most up-to-date product information with real-time accessibility.

Pascal Tavernier MEDS Product Manager, Messier-Bugatti- Dowty