数字化验证:无缺陷交付

如何推动可盈利的机舱个性化

为乘客制定旅行计划

推广出色的飞行体验

为乘客制定旅行计划乘客体验 解决方案的一部分,它有助于为所有乘客接触点制作出色的营销材料,这些接触点包括在线订票、广告、机场服务和飞行体验。 机舱推广是航空行业中呈爆炸性增长的领域,因为乘坐飞机出行的方式正迅速成为一种生活方式。

利用 3D 数据,全球营销团队现在只需轻点鼠标即可制作出绝佳的机舱内外部图像和视频。 由于 3D 数据在飞机开发早期阶段即已高效改作他用,因此还可以在机舱建造之前便创建此类高端视觉资产。 这样,为乘客制定旅行计划不仅可完美用于推广现有机队,还能用于发布新机舱设计并给人留下深刻印象。

数据技术无需拍摄真实照片,也无需耗费大量成本搭建布景。 其结果甚至更佳:数据图像内容可以很快用于广泛营销目的和不断增长的数字渠道和设备,包括个性化宣传册和广告

在越来越细化的全球市场上,这有助于淡化资产本地化的作用并降低成本。 利用互动式营销内容来丰富突破性的应用程序,例如 3D 航空公司订票系统和航班等级以及常旅客和旅行福利(例如休息室)。 这种引人注目且令人难忘的个性化体验将提高客户的忠诚度,从而带来切实且可量化的销售成功。

cabin promotion

主要亮点和优势:

  • 加快走向市场的进程,甚至在产品仍在建造期间就可以提早发布数码产品
  • 享受简化、经济高效、服务全面的方法,即从创造性支持、影片和图像生产规划、选角、勘景、制作到后期制作和资产交付
  • 可提供完整的生产范围:管理或设计展示、病毒式影片、技术和培训影片、产品发布视频、电视或影院广告及立体影片
  • 可轻松适应家庭、在线、移动和公共空间渠道,同时涵盖无数变体和定制化体验以适应全球市场

Plan for Passenger Journey

Promote outstanding in-flight experience

Create extraordinary marketing materials for all passenger touch points, from online booking to advertising, airport services and in-flight experience, with Plan for Passenger Journey, part of the Passenger Experience solution. Cabin promotion is an area of exponential growth across the aerospace industry, as how we fly is fast becoming a lifestyle choice.

With 3D data, global marketing teams are now only a mouse click away from stunning images and videos of cabin interiors and exteriors. Since the 3D data is efficiently repurposed from as early as the aircraft development stages, such high-end visual assets can also be created long before the cabin is built. This makes Plan for Passenger Journey perfect not only for promoting an existing fleet, but also for show-stopping, high profile launches of new cabin designs.

Digital technology eliminates the need for real photo shoots and costly film sets. Even better: using digital image content can be quickly adapted for a wide range of marketing purposes and the ever-increasing number of digital channels and devices, including personalized brochures and advertisements.

In increasingly fragmented global markets, this helps make asset localization a breeze and drives down costs. Use interactive marketing content to feed groundbreaking applications, such as 3D airline booking systems and airline class and frequent flyer and travel benefits (e.g. Lounge). Such compelling, memorable, personalized experiences will keep your customers engaged, leading to tangible and measurable sales success.

cabin promotion

Key Highlights and Benefits:

  • Accelerate go-to-market campaigns and early digital product launches even before product is built
  • Enjoy a streamlined, cost-efficient, full-service approach - from creative support, film and image production planning, casting, location scouting, production, as well as post production & asset delivery
  • Full scope of productions available: management or design presentations, viral movies, technical and training movies, product launch videos, TV or cinema commercials and stereoscopic movies
  • Easily adapt to home, online, mobile, and public space channels, covering countless variations and customizations for markets worldwide