数字化验证:无缺陷交付

如何推动可盈利的机舱个性化

确保乘客舒适性

体验高效的虚拟机舱验证

确保客户舒适性乘客体验 行业解决方案的一部分,它可以提高客户体验一致性并降低变更带来的风险。 通过将行业标准人机工程学分析与沉浸式 3D 环境中的照片级渲染相结合,设计团队和客户可以在完整的机舱设计出来之前就体验到其效果。

全尺寸沉浸设置增添了物理元素,从而可为设计人员、决策者和乘客带来逼真且灵活的机舱体验。 通过使用跟踪设备,可以在简便易用的沉浸式用户界面中控制各种场景;用户可以从任意角度实现设计可视化,以改善决策制定。 验证乘客可见性、视点、视觉阴影、个人空间和周边设备

头部和腿部空间以及储物可达性方面作出明智的决策。 实现的可视化可使人机工程学专家不仅能够处理技术分析,还能与其他部门高效共享。

此外,这一创新解决方案还允许实现人机接口 (HMI) 的上下文可视化,从而允许对其定位、可用性、布局和设计进行方便的验证,同时可让用户能够将任何 HMI 内容以流媒体方式添加到虚拟场景和产品。 HMI 设计包括沟通、信息和娱乐功能,它可以置于空间上下文和不同的光照条件下进行高效研究。

乘客舒适性人机接口全面身临其境

主要亮点和优势:

 

  • 在整个设计流程内尽早获得用户反馈
  • 将数字与物理对象以 1:1 的比例相结合,以实现更高的真实性
  • 进行准确的人机工程学观察分析以确保安全
  • 对人机接口 (HMI) 设计进行完整验证
  • 适用于广泛的硬件范围,从移动设备到头戴式显示器、Powerwall 和 CAVE

Confirm Passenger Comfort

Experience efficient virtual cabin validation

Increase customer alignment and reduce the risk of change with Confirm Passenger Comfort, part of the Passenger Experience industry solution. By combining industry standard ergonomic analyses with photorealistic rendering in immersive 3D environments, design teams and customers can experience a completed cabin long before it is built.

A full-scale immersive setup, enriched with physical elements, delivers a lifelike and flexible cabin experience for designers, decision-makers and passengers. Using tracking devices, scenes can be controlled with an easy-to-use, immersive user interface; users can visualize designs from any angle for improved decision-making. Validate passenger visibility, viewpoints, view shadows, personal space and peripherals.

Reach informed decisions regarding head and legroom, as well as stowage reachability. The resulting visualizations allow ergonomics experts not only to process technical analyses, but also to share them efficiently with other departments.

Additionally, this innovative solution enables the in-context visualization of Human Machine Interfaces (HMIs), permitting convenient validation of their positioning, usability, layout and design, while allowing users to stream any HMI content into virtual scenes and products. HMI design including communication, information and entertainment functionalities can be efficiently studied in a spatial context and in different lighting conditions.

Passenger Comfort

Key Highlights and Benefits:

  • Obtain user feedback early and throughout the design process
  • Combine digital and physical objects in 1:1 scale for greater realism
  • Accurate analysis of viewing ergonomics for safety reasons
  • Complete validation of Human Machine Interfaces (HMI) design
  • Available on a wide range of hardware ranging from mobile devices to head-mounted displays, Powerwalls, and CAVEs