面向目标的协同设计

增加创新,降低成本

设计整合和验证

改进完成绩效目标

全开发流程和跨工程学科的协作增加可改进工程设计流程。 凭借设计整合和验证这一适用于航空航天和国防的面向目标的协同设计解决方案组件,工程团队实时协作,提高绩效目标的完成和首次构建的定义成熟度。

全开发流程和跨工程学科的协作增加可提高工程设计效率。 凭借该解决方案,工程团队实时协作,改进执行以更好地满足绩效目标并在首次构建时实现定义成熟度。 从钣金、加工零件或复合材料到系统,如流体、电力、空气、航空等,每种工程价值流都在设计、分析、制造、机床安装、检查、材料控制和质量方面经过整合和优化,从而为工程效率创建新标准。 这些价值流经工程设计,被原始设备制造商和供应商及其网络所使用。

更加完整和逼真的项目定义将要求、系统和结构相协调,允许工程师并行、融洽工作。 功能数字模拟是在 Dassault Systèmes 决胜项目行业解决方案体验中推出的突破性技术,为普通数字模拟增加行为。 这一对飞机性能或系统的实时查看,从根本上改变了系统和飞机的工程设计方式。

拥有成熟的设计和稳定的产品定义为您改进规划、改善成本提供重要机遇。

主要亮点和优势:

  • 通过功能数字模拟中业界领先的行为仿真提供的卓越绩效观察允许您在第一次构建便实现系统就绪。
  • 早期的一致性质量检查可帮助加速产品成熟度。
  • 大型数字模拟上提供的实时协作将车间中后期错误的发生降至最低。

Design Integration & Verification

Improve Execution to Performance Targets

Increased collaboration all along the development process and across engineering disciplines improves engineering processes. With Design Integration & Verification, part of the Co-Design to Target solution for aerospace and defense, engineering teams collaborate live for improved execution to performance targets and definition maturity at first build.

Increased collaboration all along the development process and across engineering disciplines improves engineering productivity. With the solution, engineering teams collaborate live for improved execution to better meet performance targets as well as reach definition maturity at first build. Each engineering value stream, from sheet metal and machined parts or composites, to systems such as fluidic, power, air, flight, etc., is integrated and optimized across design, analysis, fabrication, tooling, inspection, material control and quality, thereby setting a new standard in engineering productivity. These value streams are engineered for use by both Original Equipment Manufacturers and suppliers and across their networks.

A more complete and true-to-life program definition orchestrates requirements, systems and structures, allowing engineers to work concurrently and harmoniously. Functional Digital Mock-up, a breakthrough technology introduced in the Dassault Systèmes Winning Program Industry Solution Experience, adds behavior to typical digital mock-ups. This real-time view of a system or aircraft’s performance fundamentally changes the way systems and aircraft are engineered.

Having a mature design and robust product definition allows significant opportunity to improve planning and positively impact costs.

Key Highlights and Benefits:

  • Superior performance insight available through industry-leading behavior simulation in Functional Digital Mock-up allows you to reach systems ready at first build.
  • Early continuous quality checks allow accelerated product maturity.
  • Real-time collaboration on large-scale Digital Mock-ups minimizes finding errors later on the shop floor.