面向目标的协同设计

增加创新,降低成本

借助面向目标的协同设计行业解决方案体验,无论大型制造商还是小型供应商航空和国防公司都可改进项目执行以满足成本、计划表和绩效目标。 按计划表执行项目通过满足产品交付日期,确保公司避免承担潜在的百万美元违约金。 通过集成工程设计和功能或 价值流降低产品开发复杂度,公司得成本可显著降低,其中包括非经常性成本,如缩短设计时间、避免设计后期问题,以及经常性成本,如最大程度减少零件和优化制造过程等。

对关键绩效指标的实时状态访问意味着项目管理和扩展团队始终了解如何规划绩效。 当项目进展顺利时, 公司可以将更多时间用于创新并在降低先期成本的同时将风险降至最低。

发现“针对目标的协同设计”解决方案的价值:

  • 经验证的集成式项目管理可使项目按要求、按预算、按期执行
  • 在设计初期借助功能模拟,加速产品架构优化
  • 具有优化价值流的更环保、更轻便、更经济机身
  • 可靠、合理的系统网络铺设
  • 实时、多学科仿真以按绩效目标执行项目

525 Relentless 飞机的成功开发体现了 Bell Helicopter 与 Dassault Systèmes 的密切合作。 Dassault Systèmes 技术的利用对我们按目标执行 525 项目的能力而言至关重要。 随着我们将 Dassault Systèmes 解决方案的部署扩展至新项目中,我们将与 Dassault Systèmes 继续展开合作。

Bennie Peek Bell Helicopter 首席信息官

With the Co-Design to Target Industry Solution Experience, aerospace and defense companies – from large manufacturers to smaller suppliers – can improve program execution to meet cost, schedule and performance targets. Performing to schedule ensures companies can avoid millions of dollars in potential contract penalties by meeting product delivery dates. Reducing complexity in product development by integrating engineering and functions or value streams allows companies to reap the benefit of significantly lower costs - non-recurring (e.g., reduced design time, avoiding issues late in the design cycle) and recurring (e.g., minimizing parts and optimizing manufacturing).

Having access to real time status of key performance indicators means program management and extended teams always know performance to plan. When programs stay on track companies can spend more time on innovation and minimizing risks all while lowering costs up front.

Discover the values of Co-Design to Target solution:

  • Proven, integrated program management keeps programs on-specification, on-budget and on-schedule
  • Accelerate product architecture optimization in preliminary design with functional mock up
  • Greener, Lighter, Stronger, Cheaper airframe with optimized value streams
  • Reliable, optimized system network installation
  • Live, multi-disciplinary simulations for execution to performance targets

The successful development of the 525 Relentless aircraft is a reflection of Bell Helicopter’s close partnership with Dassault Systèmes. The use of Dassault Systèmes technology has been critical to our ability to execute the 525 Program on target. Our partnership with Dassault Systèmes will certainly continue as we expand deployment of Dassault Systèmes solutions to new programs.

Bennie Peek CIO, Bell Helicopter