航空航天服务与支持

与其他生命周期很长的产品业界相同,航空航天和国防(A&D)行业希望在其产品的整个生命周期期间获得最佳的投资回报。客户在作出购买产品决定之前,他们会认真考虑产品支持和可维护性。随着A&D企业越来越专注于提供运输和相关的接待服务等核心业务,他们逐渐把产品维修托付给外包公司。提供包括产品、移交及维修服务的统包解决方案, 这大大有利于A&D公司在市场上取得成功。

 完全集成化的达索系统(DS)航空航天服务与支持解决方案使Design-for-Maintainability的方法得以实施,可以优化设计、操作和维修过程,以最佳利用现有资源。远在业务运营之前的设计过程中,通过模拟维修流程和资源可以评估多个备选方案,这为服务机构带来了灵活性和资源节约。产品交付后,详细的3D技术出版物如《飞机维修手册》(AMM)和《图解零件目录》(IPC)等可以立即提供给服务公司。利用3D作为新的传播媒体,说明书具有互动且易于遵循的特点,有助于最大限度地减少操作错误和降低维修人员的培训时间。

达索系统解决方案预见交付后产品的变更,支持“As Supported”配置管理功能,从工程设计到服务,通过Services Bulletins跟踪修改,包括备件管理、维护操作的分析和描述(例如拆卸/安装、检验、测试程序)和资源规范(如地面支持设备、原料、耗材)。此外,“As Maintained”序列化的配置管理能力把PLM系统与ERP(企业资源规划)和MRO(维护、修理和大修)系统相连,也可用于优化机群管理。

 达索系统PLM系统全面覆盖设计、工程、制造和售后支持服务,帮助A&D公司从被动向积极主动型维护流程转型,并从而在产品报废之前增加产品的全寿命价值。

航空航天服务与支持解决方案包括:

  • 可维护性分析
  • 后勤保障分析
  • 支持产品
  • 服务支持

我们需要快速识别可维护性和可负担性等问题。若没有通过DELMIA与CATIA数据、电子工具的真实性和准确性所产生的信誉,SAIL可能就不会被接受。

Michael R. Yokell 洛克希德•马丁公司,F-35 Basing & Ship Suitability(BASS)高级经理

Aerospace Services & Support

As with any product with a long lifecycle, customers in the Aerospace & Defense (A&D) industry want to get the best return on investment for the entire life of their products. Product support or maintainability is one of the key factors that customers take into account before making the decision to buy the product. With increasing focus on the core business of providing transportation and related hospitality services, customers are relying more and more on external organizations to handle product maintenance.  Providing a turnkey offering that includes product, handover and maintenance services increases the market success of an A&D company.

The fully integrated Dassault Systèmes (3DS)’ solution for Aerospace Services and Support enables for "Design-for-Maintainability" approach to be implemented so that design, operation and maintenance processes can be optimized to best utilize available resources. By simulating maintenance processes and resources during the design process and long before in-service operations, multiple alternatives can be evaluated to bring agility and savings to the services organizations. With product delivery, detailed 3D-based technical publications such as Aircraft Maintenance Manual (AMM) and Illustrated Part Catalog (IPC) can be immediately available for services organizations. Leveraging 3D as the new communication media, the easy-to-follow, interactive instructions help minimize errors and time required for training the operators and maintenance personnel. 

Anticipating changes to products after delivery, Dassault Systèmes’ solution supports “As Supported” configuration management capability that tracks modification from engineering to in-service through Services Bulletins. This includes spare part management, maintenance operation analysis and description (e.g. removal/installation, inspection, test procedures) and resources specification (e.g. ground support equipment, ingredients, consumables). Moreover, “As Maintained” serialized configuration management capability that links the PLM (Product Lifecycle Management) system with the ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) and the MRO (Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul) systems is also available for optimizing fleet management.

Dassault Systèmes’ PLM system, which provides full coverage of design, engineering, manufacturing and after-sales-support processes, helps A&D companies to move away from reactive to proactive maintenance processes approach and thereby increasing the product’s lifetime values before its retirement and disposal.

Related Videos

Aerospace Services & Support Solution includes:

  • Maintainability analysis
  • Logistics support analysis
  • Support products
  • In service support

We need to quickly identify maintainability and affordability issues. Without the credibility generated by the realism and accuracy of the electronic tools working through DELMIA with CATIA data, SAIL might not have gained acceptance.

Michael R. Yokell Senior Manager, F-35 Basing & Ship Suitability (BASS), Lockheed Martin