航空销售和营销

在过去十年中,航空和国防工业一直不断完善其销售和营销流程。 现在客户自形成概念到参与产品定义都非常积极。 OEM 和有意购买者可提前就产品在某一地理区域中的能耗、重量、性能和可用性等因素进行商谈。 产品经理需要对产品创建作出最佳决策。 只有比竞争对手更加准确地预测并解决主要挑战才能做出可满足客户需求,保证产品质量,维护利润率的决策。

达索系统 (3DS) 的航空销售和营销解决方案通过对先前的项目、知识和竞争力进行分析进而对设计进行有效利用和再利用,从而帮您创建并管理更多的概念变体。 自项目开始起便为 OEM 及其客户提供各种不同的虚拟定义和验证方案,确保他们在产品定义上能够团结协作。

 

这些模板和目录让现有产品的 CAD 数据、材料清单和模拟结果等产品周期信息触手可及,因此参与方能够更加快捷地开发和对比多种可能的产品配置。 在线 3D 产品和选项目录 让客户能够更加便捷地选择自身所需的功能,并针对他们希望做出的更改进行商讨。 一目了然简便易用的 3D 驾驶舱配置工具使用户能够快速布置座位或驾驶舱设备,从而以乘客视点观察各种配置并体验虚拟驾驶舱。 该方案还能够协助设计师 有效评估配置更改 对飞机重量、重心以及飞行性能所产生的影响。

达索系统的 PLM 系统可确保产品开发的利益相关者——设计师、工程师、采购专员、销售代表以及顾客——从一开始便齐心协力加快产品开发速度,减少不必要的周期延误意外。 更快更详尽的概念模型可有效帮助项目经理 对项目需求和成本进行精确评估,并在分配资本资源之前保证产品具备可制造性和可盈利性。 此外,诸如 生成自定义方案、完善定价和估测交期等功能可使项目经理在控制成本、质量和交付调度的同时更加注重客户的满意度。

 

航空销售和营销解决方案包括:

  • 产品组合管理
  • 机会管理
  • 建议管理
  • 产品目录
  • 产品选项选择
  • 驾驶舱和系统配置程序

3DVIA Composer 可以让我们与项目的所有参与者及早分享我们所设想的解决方案。 该工具可提供切实有效的决策功能。

Didier Zely MECANO ID 项目组长

Aerospace Sales & Marketing

The sales and marketing processes the Aerospace and Defense industries have been evolving in the past decade. Nowadays, customers are very much involved in product definition since conception. Factors such as energy consumption, weight, performance and usability of the product in certain geographical regions are discussed upfront between the OEMs and prospective buyers. Product managers are challenged to determine the best strategy to build the product.  The strategy must address customer requirements, ensure product quality, and protect the profit margin by anticipating and addressing key challenges more accurately than the competition.

Dassault Systèmes (3DS)' solution for Aerospace Sales & Marketing helps you create and manage more concept variants by capitalizing and re-using designs from previous projects, knowledge and competitive studies.  A wide range of virtual definition and validation solutions are provided for the OEMs and their customers to collaborate on product definition from the start of the program.

 

Templates and catalogs put product lifecycle information such as CAD data, Bill of Materials, and simulation results from existing products at the fingertips of all the parties involved so several possible product configurations can be developed and compared more quickly. The online, 3D-based product and option catalogs make it easier for customers to choose the features that they want and discuss the changes that they wish to make.  Intuitive and easy to use 3D cabin configuration tools enables users to quickly layout seats or cabin equipments so they can explore various configurations and experience the virtual cabin from the passengers’ point of view.  The solution also enables engineers to assess the impact of configuration changes on aircraft weight, center of gravity and flight performances.

Dassault Systèmes’ PLM system ensures that product development stakeholders -- designers, engineers, procurement specialist, sales representative and customers -- collaborate from the start so that products can be developed faster with fewer unwanted, late-cycle surprises. Faster, more detailed concept modeling allows program managers to accurately assess project requirements and costs, giving them assurance on product’s manufacturability and profitability before allocating capital resources. In addition, functionalities to generate custom proposal, complete with pricing and estimated delivery scheduling allows program managers to focus on ensuring customer satisfaction while controlling costs, quality level and lead time. 

 

Aerospace Sales & Marketing Solution includes:

  • Product portfolio management
  • Opportunity management
  • Proposal management
  • Product catalog
  • Product option selection
  • Cabin and system configurator

3DVIA Composer makes it possible to share our envisioned solutions with all of the participants very early on in a project. This tool offers real decision-making efficiency.

Didier Zely Project Leader, MECANO ID