航空航天项目管理

成功开展一个航空航天和国防项目需要管理大量信息,以有效履行所有合同义务。如果在整个企业大范围中对项目情况的可视 性较差,那么人们会花费很多时间来寻找有关信息,而同时无法创造价值。供应商在项目中的作用日益增加,这需要一个解决方案来整合所有关键数据,使对供应商 具有较高依赖性的复杂产品可以更快地交付。具有在整个企业内追踪和分享项目重要信息和流程能力,这对于提高企业履行合同的业绩是至关重要的。

达索系统(DS)航空航天项目管理解决方案为利益相关方在产品开发中使用单一的数据库提供协作环境。PLM系统采用一个中央存储库,支持主要功能学科,如合同管理项目规划和控制(PP&C)、配置管理变更管理,以及风险和资源管理。在该解决方案的核心是一个灵活强大的3D配置管理系统,根据需求可查看和跟踪在整个项目生命周期中所有产品配置的所有变化。现在,项目经理可以定义和确定项目的成果交付,如合同线项目(CLINs)和工作分解结构的元素(WBSE),可以在任何时候给所有利益相关方提供可靠的最新信息。

达索系统的开放式体系结构、零件目录索引和现成业务流程,可以为您解决所有与配置管理相关的运营效率低下问题,并让您全面了解OEM和供应商的项目进展情况。该解决方案使项目日程表很容易地适应客户或供应商提出改变意见,使计划修订可以尽可能顺利进行。任何具有长寿命周期的产品都需要一个捕捉和分享项目进展最新信息的系统。航空航天项目管理解决方案有利于不断改进项目管理,做到积极主动,而不是停滞在被动管理和产品维修。

航空航天项目管理解决方案包括:

  • 合作伙伴管理
  • 合同管理
  • 项目需求管理
  • 配置管理
  • 项目执行
  • 项目资源管理

采用ENOVIA方便了我们管理生产基础设施,并有利于我们更快地开发项目。

Jong-hyun Choi 韩国航空航天工业公司项目经理

Aerospace Program Management

Successful execution of an Aerospace and Defense program means managing volumes of information to efficiently meet all contractual obligations.  Poor visibility of program status across the extended enterprise causes people to spend a lot of time looking for information about program status instead of creating values.  With increased suppliers’ role in the program, a solution is needed to integrate all critical data into a consistent whole so that complex products with higher dependencies on suppliers can be delivered faster.  Having the ability to track, streamline and share these critical program information and processes across the enterprise is crucial to improve corporation’s performance-to-contract.

 Dassault Systèmes (3DS)' solution for Aerospace Program Management provides the collaborative environment for product development stakeholders to access a single source of the truth. The PLM system uses one central repository to support key functional disciplines from contract managementProgram Planning and Control (PP&C), configuration managementchange managementas well as risk and resource management. At the core of the solution is a robust and flexible configuration management system with 3D dashboard that provides on demand viewing and tracking of all changes to all product configurations throughout the entire program life cycle.  Program managers can now define and assign program deliverables such as Contract line-items (CLINs) and work breakdown structure elements (WBSE) with reliable and up-to-date information to all stakeholders at all times. 

Dassault Systèmes’ open architecture, indexed part catalogs and out-of-the-box business processes enables you to remove all operational inefficiencies related to your configuration management and allowing you to gain total visibility of all program activities at the OEM and supplier sites. This solution enables program schedules to be easily adapted to changes coming from customers or suppliers so that the revised plan can be conducted as smoothly and efficiently as possible.  And as in any products with a long life cycle, a system is needed to capture and share up-to-date information related to “in service” performance. TheAerospace Program Management solution supports continuous improvement and drives proactive, instead of reactive, maintenance of the products.

Aerospace Program Management Solution includes:

  • Partner management
  • Contracts management
  • Program requirement management
  • Configuration management
  • Program execution
  • Program resource management

ENOVIA makes it easy to manage the production infrastructure and helps us to develop a program faster.

Jong-hyun Choi Manager, Korea Aerospace Industries