航空航天产品架构

L

在过去,航空航天与国防(A&D)产品架构的验证是在数字化样机定义时进行的。工程师们发现,如此方法使他们无法作出不显著影响产品开发进度的产品架构更改。如果在许多产品细节设计完成之前的开发早期阶段能够定义和验证产品架构的话,这会给工程师加大自主创新力度,降低与更改相关的成本。

达索系统(DS)航空航天产品架构解决方案使设计者能够在产品开发早期阶段定义高层次、多学科的3D产品架构。该解决方案支持产品的外形初步架构逻辑系统的空间分配的定义,应用范围很广泛,囊括从结构放样、系统布局到基本结构分析和人体工程学研究。采用3D技术可以加快定义和验证流程,以确保产品架构符合所有安装和布局要求。

达索系统PLM系统的核心部分RFLP(要求、功能、逻辑、物理)基础架构把产品 设计与逻辑和功能定义及来自公司内部、客户或监管机构的规定相连接,提供从最初要求到最终产品端到端的可追溯性。有了这样的信息以及其他全面最新的产品信 息,有利于了解要求更动将如何影响到产品架构、细节设计和下游工艺,从而促进更好的决策。

达索航空航天产品架构解决方案的开发建筑在深刻理解A&D行业工程需求的基础上。这一独特的产品架构解决方案不仅支持早期的产品验证,还通过提供从概念设计和下游工艺工程变更的可追溯性,支持产品开发周期中的工程活动

航空航天产品架构解决方案包括:

  • 放样
  • 结构初步设计
  • 人体影响因素分析(人体工程学研究)
  • 3D系统布局设计和集成

采用CATIA和DELMIA工具,我们仅用了23个月就完成了一个飞机模型的开发工作,而如果采用传统方法,完成这项工作需要4年的时间。

总经理罗荣怀 成都飞机工业集团公司董事长

Aerospace Product Architecture

L

In the past, Aerospace & Defense (A&D) product architecture is validated at the same time the digital mock-up is defined. Engineers discovered that such approach didn’t enable them to make the changes to the architecture without significantly impacting product development schedule. Having the ability to define and validate product architecturemuch earlier in the development process, before too much product details are generated, will give engineers the opportunity to increase innovation while the change costs are low.

Dassault Systèmes (3DS)’ solution for Aerospace Product Architectureenables designers to define high-level, multi-disciplinary, product architecture in 3D during early product development phase. The solution supports all activities related to the definition of a product's external shapes, preliminary structure, and logical systems space allocation. Extensive set of applications are provided for all design activities ranging from lofting to structures and systems layout, basic structural analysis, and ergonomic studies. The use of 3D accelerates the definition and validation processes to ensure that the product architecture respects all installation and layout requirements.

At the heart of Dassault Systèmes’ PLM system, an RFLP (Requirement, Functional, Logical and Physical) infrastructure links product design with logical and functional definitions as well as requirements coming from within the company, the customers or regulatory organizations. This provides an end-to-end traceability from original requirement to the final product. Such information, along with other comprehensive, up-to-date product information, facilitates the understanding of how a change in requirement would affect product architecture, detail design, and downstream processes, thereby fostering a better decision making process.

Dassault Systèmes’  Aerospace Product Architecture solution was developed through deep understanding of the engineering demands of A&D industry. This unique solution for product architecture not only supports early product validation but also supports engineering activities along the product development cycle by providing traceability of engineering changes from requirement to conceptual design and downstream processes.

Aerospace Product Architecture Solution includes:

  • Lofting
  • Structure preliminary design
  • Human factors analysis (ergonomic studies)
  • 3D systems layout design & integration

With CATIA and DELMIA, we spent just 23 months developing a plane model that used to take 4 years in our traditional development environment.

Luo Ronghui President and General Manager, Chengdu Aircraft Industrial