航空内部系统设计

在产品开发流程中,工程部门间协调性的缺失将导致设计出现不协调、延误和质量低劣等不良后果。 在航空和国防 (A&D) 行业,及早而有效的协同工程对保障顺利集成 飞机内部系统 部件(包括结构、电子、流体和通信基础结构部件)至关重要。 在设计要求复杂且交期逼近压力频生的情况下, 飞机内部系统设计 开发的协作性会 逐渐减弱。 工程不断变化 – 尤其是在牵扯到多种配置时 – 将使保持材料清单 (BOM) 和其他产品数据在供给链中的精确性和协调性方面变得非常困难。

达索系统 (3DS) 的 航空内部系统设计 解决方案可帮助航空和国防行业的公司处理与飞机内部系统有关的跨部门工程作业问题。 为便于产品开发的所有利益相关者实时且安全地获取数据, PLM 系统将把从产品规格到制造要求的所有数据放在同一档案库。 对于那些生命周期各不相同的多部门工程数据(如机械、电子、流体和通讯)也都收纳在 统一的产品定义 中,因此工程师在项目初期就可以在内部系统中应用整体分析。

航空和国防行业在系统设计和管理方面面临着前所未有的挑战。 现如今,随着航空和国防产品引入的电子特性、高价位电子设备以及全球产品开发实践的复杂性和重要性日益增强,电子和通信系统设计成为了产品开发的主要活动之一,而不再是一种事后产生的想法。 在与 航空系统工程 解决方案进行协作使用时,达索系统 PLM 系统提供 RFLP 要求、功能、逻辑、物理)基础结构,将内部系统要求、功能定义、逻辑定义、物理定义、行为模拟与制造方案和文件相联系。 这种从最初需求到最终产品的端对端追踪 可有效优化系统设计,在市场上取得不俗表现。

工程师们发现达索系统 航空内部系统设计方案 在孵化有效设计中至关重要,且它自产品开发周期初期便在内部系统对整个飞机的契合程度方面起着关键作用。 通过提供集成系统工程和制造流程的先进制模功能,该解决方案能够帮助您尽可能减少周期延误错误的同时削减开发成本。

航空内部系统设计解决方案包括:

  • 电气系统设计 到生产制造
  • 流体系统设计到生产制造
  • 机械系统设计到生产制造
  • 电子和嵌入式软件管理
  • 完成设备制模
  • 计算和通信基础结构

我们拥有 80 年的飞机开发知识,并能将这些知识展现到 CATIA 设计图表上,供工程师们反复使用。

Jim Strawn Cessna 飞机公司工程专家

Aerospace Internal Systems Design

Lack of coordination across engineering disciplines during product development process may result in design inconsistencies, delays and poor quality. In the Aerospace & Defense (A&D) industry, early and effective concurrent engineering is critical to ensure smooth integration of an aircraft’s internal systems components, which includes structural, electrical, fluidic and communication infrastructure components. Coordinating the development of an aircraft’s internal systems design is daunting when pressures increase to meet complex design requirements and pressing delivery target.  Ongoing engineering changes – especially in cases where multiple configurations are involved – can make it difficult to keep bill of materials (BOMs) and other product data accurate and synchronized across the supply-chain.

Dassault Systèmes (3DS)’ solution for Aerospace Internal Systems Design helps companies in the A&D industry handle multi-disciplined engineering works related to the internal systems of an aircraft. The PLM system provides a single repository for all data, from product specification to manufacturing requirements, in order that data can be securely accessed in real-time by all product development stakeholders. Multi-disciplined engineering data – mechanical, electrical, fluidic and communication – that often times have different lifecycles are captured within a unified product definition so that engineers can employ a holistic approach to internal systems design from the start of a program.

The A&D industry is facing unprecedented challenges in systems design and management. Today, the rising complexity and importance of electronic features incorporated in A&D products, high price of electrical equipments, global product development practice have made electrical and communication systems design one of the key activities in product development rather than an afterthought. When used in conjunction with the Aerospace Systems Engineering solution, Dassault Systèmes’ PLM system provides an RFLP (Requirement, Functional, Logical, Physical) infrastructure to link internal system requirements, functional definition, logical definition, physical definition, behavior simulation with manufacturing planning and documentation. This end-to-end traceability from original requirements to the final product helps optimize the systems design for market performance.

Engineers find Dassault Systèmes’ Aerospace Internal Systems Design solution essential in fostering efficient design that takes into account how well the internal systems fit within the entire aircraft since early in the product development cycle. By providing advanced modeling capabilities that are integrated with systems engineering and manufacturing process, this solution helps you keep development costs down while minimizing late cycle errors.

Aerospace Internal Systems Design Solution includes:

  • Electrical systems design to manufacturing
  • Fluidic systems design to manufacturing
  • Mechanical systems design to manufacturing
  • Electronics and embedded software management
  • Completion equipment modeling
  • Computing and communication infrastructure

We’ve been able to take 80 years of airplane development knowledge and build that into CATIA design tables that the engineers can use again and again.

Jim Strawn Engineering Specialist, Cessna Aircraft Company