航空装配结构

突破性工程技术的使用(例如大块飞机截面使用复合材料),以及 OEM、合作伙伴和供应商之间全球性的再分配,促使协作和流程优化在风险、设计不协调、延误或产品质量低劣等问题的缩减方面起着至关重要的作用。 然而在设计要求复杂且交期逼近压力频生的情况下, 飞机装配结构 开发的协作性会有所减弱。 工程不断变化 – 尤其是在牵扯到多种配置时 – 将使保持材料清单 (BOM) 和其他产品数据在供给链中的精确性和协调性方面变得非常困难。

适用于航空装配结构 的达索系统产品生命周期管理 (PLM) 解决方案支持设计和制造 飞机结构零部件 所需的全部活动以及制造过程中所需的工具。 该方案包括各种专用应用程序来定义简繁各异的多槽 5 轴 加工件,直型液态注模钣金零件,以及具有 复杂设计 配置和制造流程(例如 RTM(数值传递模塑)、手动敷层或自动带式敷层)的复合件。 专用功能使工程师可以将全部精力集中在设计预想而非几何图形的创建上。 因此便能以较低的成本生产出满足客户需求且具有创新性能的优质产品。

关联设计以及与该解决方案内在相关的设计功能可确保外延企业之间及早就设计、分析、制造和服务工程团队进行通信。 它可使飞机制造商在加快设计迭代并减少周期延误工程变更的同时 ,持续监控产品性能和成本对设计决策的影响 。 除缩减成本和产品开发时间外,达索系统的 PLM 系统还能最大程度利用公司智力资本。 通过实行同一方法和流程对产品进行集体开发有利于公司不断地获取并增加新项目和衍生项目方面的知识产权。

达索系统的 航空装配结构 解决方案结合了达索系统成熟的结构工程最佳典范,并通过对航空和国防行业独特工程需求的深入了解研发而成。 因此,3DS PLM 系统可谓是当下航空和国防行业部署最为广泛的产品开发解决方案。

航空装配结构解决方案包括:

  • 加工件设计到制造准备
  • 钣金件设计 到制造准备
  • 复合件设计到制造准备
  • 设计师分析模拟

根据规则和参数,我们自动完成复杂装配仅需几个小时,而非几周。

Warren Potts Goodrich Aerostructures 技术支持总监

Aerospace Assembly Structures

The adoption of breakthrough engineering technologies, such as the use of composite materials for large aircraft sections, combined with global redistribution of roles and responsibilities between the OEM, partners and suppliers, make collaboration and process optimization critical to reduce risks, design inconsistencies, delays and poor product quality. Coordinating the development of an aircraft’s assembly structures is daunting when pressures increase to meet complex design requirements and pressing delivery target. Ongoing engineering changes – especially in cases where multiple configurations are involved – can make it difficult to keep bill of materials (BOMs) and other product data accurate and synchronized across the supply-chain. 

Dassault Systèmes’ Product Lifecycle Management (PLM) solution for Aerospace Assembly Structures supports all the activities required for designing and manufacturing aircraft structural parts and the tools required to build them. The solution includes dedicated applications to define simple to complex multi-pocket 5-axis machined parts, straight-formed to hydro-formed sheet-metal parts, as well as composite parts with complex design configuration and manufacturing processes such as RTM (Resin Transfer Molding), hand lay-up, or automated tape-laying. Dedicated features enable engineers to focus on design intent rather than geometry creation. As a result, high quality products with more innovative features that meet customer requirements can be produced at lower costs.

Design in context and relational design capabilities inherent with this solution enable early communication between design, analysis, manufacturing and services engineering teams across the extended enterprise. It allows aircraft manufacturers to constantly monitor product performance and costs implications of design decisions while accelerating design iterations and reducing late-cycle engineering changes.  In addition to reducing costs and product development time, Dassault Systèmes’ PLM system provides a means tomaximize the use of company’s intellectual capital. By enforcing common methodologies and processes for collective development of the product, it facilitates continuous capturing and enrichment to the company’s intellectual property on new and derivative programs.

Dassault Systemes’ solution for Aerospace Assembly structures combines Dassault Systèmes’ proven structure engineering best practices and was developed through deep understanding of the unique engineering demands of the Aerospace & Defense (A&D) industry. It is the reason why 3DS PLM systems is the most widely deployed product development solution in the A&D industry today.

Related Videos

Aerospace Assembly Structure Solution includes:

  • Machined part design to manufacturing preparation
  • Sheet metal design to manufacturing preparation
  • Composite part design to manufacturing preparation
  • Analysis and simulation for designers

We can automatically build complex assemblies in hours instead of weeks, based on rules and parameters.

Warren Potts Technical Support Director, Goodrich Aerostructures