header

The Marketing Services Bureau is available only for Value Solution Business Partners and is part of our global Co-Marketing program.

Join the partnership program

If your company is interested to join the Value Solutions Business partnership program please complete and submit the online application form. We will contact you personally.

Contact your MARKETING manager

If your company is already a Value Solutions Business Partner, please contact your local VS Channel Marketing Manager of Dassault Systèmes.

Dassault Systèmes Local VS Channel Marketing Managers

Americas

> Contact

North America &
Canada

Contact

Megen Waugh
megen.waugh@3ds.com

> Contact

Latin America

Contact

Myrtna Kumov
myrtna.kumov@3ds.com

Europe & Middle East

> Contact

France N&A, Iberia, Middle East

Contact

Bruno de Combiens
bruno.decombiens@3ds.com

> Contact

DACH & Eastern European Countries

Contact

Michael Brueckmann
michael.brueckmann@3ds.com

> Contact

UK, Ireland, Benelux, South Africa

Contact

Tom Leeson
tom.leeson@3ds.com

> Contact

Russia

Contact

Kristina Raschevskaya
kristina.raschevskaya@3ds.com

> Contact

Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland

Contact

Karin Sverlander
karin.sverlander@3ds.com

Asia

> Contact

Japan

Contact

Miki Kishii
miki.kishii@3ds.com

> Contact

China

Contact

Audrey Xu
audrey.xu@3ds.com

> Contact

Asia Pacific

Contact

Bertrand Pithioud
bertrand.pithioud@3ds.com

> Contact

India

Contact

Archana Sinha
archana.sinha@3ds.com

> Contact

Korea

Contact

Younghoon Baek
younghoon.baek@3ds.com