3DEXPERIENCE Simulation 3: Accelerating Innovation using 3DEXPERIENCE Platform (North America)

On August 25, 2016 12:00 (GMT-7)

12:00pm - 1:00pm PDT (San Francisco)/
1:00pm - 2:00pm MDT (Denver)/
2:00pm - 3:00pm CDT (Chicago)/
3:00pm - 4:00pm EDT (New York)

This eSeminar will focus on advance technologies available in the 3DEXPERIENCE Platform. It will be a deep-dive on topics like Rule Based Meshing, Large Model Building, Automated Procedure for Connections, Knowledge Capture and Reuse, Process Integration, Design Optimization, Co-Simulation and Results Visualization.