3DEXPERIENCE Simulation 2: Democratization of Simulation on 3DEXPERIENCE Platform (North America)

On July 21, 2016 12:00 (GMT-7)

12:00pm - 01:00pm PDT (San Francisco) /
01:00pm - 02:00pm MDT (Denver) /
02:00pm - 03:00pm CDT (Chicago) /
03:00pm - 04:00pm EDT (New York)

To achieve sustainable innovation companies are reliant on virtual simulation, with a focus on running more simulations earlier in the design process. This eSeminar will show how 3DEXPERIENCE Platform can be used to capture best practices & workflows formulated by CAE experts and pass it to non-CAE experts.