2013协作创新 ENOVIA用户峰会

12月3日 北京JW万豪酒店

 

Andy Kalambi

Andy Kalambi现任达索系统旗下ENOVIA品牌的首席执行官(CEO)。他于2006年随MatrixOne并购加入达索系统,担任ENOVIA亚太地区的业务总经理,近期荣任达索系统在印度/亚太南部地区的常务董事,随后被任命为ENOVIA品牌的CEO。
在加入MatrixOne/达索系统之前,Andy以新加坡和日本为基地在亚洲各地率先推出ERP和SCM解决方案。
Andy具有机械工程师资格,以重视环保和社会公平性为基础,积极推进可持续发展的商业实践。Andy在与不同行业的客户合作方面拥有超过28年的丰富经验,这些行业包括跨越不同区域的制造业、政府部门及服务业,尤其是在快速发展的IP市场。

 

Jon Gable

Jon Gable现任达索系统旗下3DS ENOVIA品牌的战略规划总监,从事PLM领域的工作逾20年之久。作为该行业的实施咨询师和产品策略分析师,Jon曾参与过各种生产类型企业以及不同行业领域的工作。他的大部分职业生涯都是在MatrixOne和ENOVIA度过,并深入参与了PLM向商务平台的转型,推动该平台管理企业产品开发流程的各个方面。
个人情况:Jon曾先后毕业于美国利哈伊大学(Lehigh University)和密歇根大学(University of Michigan),分别获工业工程理学士学位及工程管理理科硕士学位。Jon已婚,两个儿子正处于青少年时期,现居住于美国密歇根州的伯明翰。

 

Barry Elledge

Barry Elledge现任PLM(产品生命周期管理)解决方案的架构设计师和商业需求分析师,在达索系统(3DS)工作长达23年。此前在公司总部巴黎工作,目前接受在中国的长期派驻任务。Barry于1990年在法国加入3DS时担任程序员,此前他在美国获得过数学和计算机科学学位。他积极倡导并率先推进CATIA用户界面和3DS业界领先CAD(计算机辅助设计)应用的现代化。随后他于90年代中期被委派到日本,担任本田研发中心的客户经理,本田也是当时3DS在亚洲的最大客户。随后他主要负责为全球3DS客户的设计部门提供现场服务,这些客户包括慕尼黑的宝马汽车公司(BMW)、名古屋的丰田汽车公司(Toyota)、巴黎的达索航空公司(Dassault Aviation)、图卢兹的空中客车公司(Airbus)、克莱蒙-费朗的米其林公司(Michelin)、上海的观致汽车公司(Qoros Auto)等。Barry对工艺、数据建模和可视化通信等方面的产品开发尤其感兴趣。

 

Suzan Lenzi

Susan在达索系统工作6年,主要负责销售支持与现场营销工作。2013年,担任用户推广(User Advocacy)部门的高级经理,负责推进ENOVIA的用户推广项目和全球品牌活动。此前,Susan一直为太阳微系统公司(Sun Microsystems)工作,期间积累了18年的销售及销售管理经验。
Susan的工作地点为波士顿,她热衷于为人与人之间的互联提供创新方法,以支持共享、灵感和创新,进而推动增长与积极转变。

ENOVIA User Day

JW Marriott Hotel Beijing, China

Dec 2013

Speakers

Andy Kalambi

Andy Kalambi is CEO of Dassault Systèmes’ ENOVIA brand. Joining Dassault Systèmes in 2006 through the acquisition of MatrixOne, Andy was the General Manager for ENOVIA’s Asia Pacific business and recently Managing Director for Dassault Systèmes in the India/Asia Pacific South region prior to his appointment as CEO of the ENOVIA brand.

Prior to MatrixOne / Dassault Systèmes, Andy pioneered the introduction of ERP and SCM solutions in different parts of Asia, based out of Singapore and Japan.

A Mechanical Engineer by qualification, Andy is passionate about sustainable business practices based on respect for the environment and social equity. Andy has over 28 years of experience in working with customers in diverse industries: Manufacturing, Government, Services across different geographies, notably in the fast growing market of IP. 

Jon Gable

Jon Gable, the Strategic Planning Director for the Dassault Systèmes’ 3DS ENOVIA brand, has been working in the PLM industry for over 20 years with companies of all manufacturing types and industries as both an implementation consultant and product strategist.  He has spent the majority of his career with MatrixOne and ENOVIA and has been deeply involved in the transformation of PLM to a business platform managing all aspects of a company’s product development processes. Personal:   Jon has a B.S. Industrial Engineering from Lehigh University and a M.S. Engineering Management from the University of Michigan.  Jon is married with 2 teen-aged boys and lives in Birmingham, MI.

Barry Elledge

Barry Elledge is a PLM (Product Lifecycle Management) solution architect and business requirements analyst working  23 years  for Dassault Systèmes (3DS), based in the Paris area but currently on long-term assignment in China.  Barry joined 3DS as a programmer in France in 1990 after obtaining degrees in mathematics and computer science in the United States.  He championed and helped pioneer the modernization of the CATIA user interface, 3DS’s leading CAD (Computer Aided Design) application, before moving to Japan in the mid 90s as account manager for Honda R&D, 3DS’s biggest Asian customer at the time.  Since then he has been working mostly on-site at the design bureaus of 3DS customers around the world including BMW in Munich, Toyota in Nagoya, Dassault Aviation in Paris, Airbus in Toulouse, Michelin in Clermont-Ferrand, and Qoros Auto in Shanghai.  Barry is particularly interested in product development as a process, data modeling, and visual communication.

Suzan Lenzi

Six years with Dassault Systemes, Susan has led roles in sales enablement and field marketing. In 2013, she took the lead as Senior Manager, User Advocacy responsible for championing ENOVIA’s User Advocacy program and brand events worldwide. Prior, Susan’s experience included 18 years  in sales and sales management for Sun Microsystems.

Based out of Boston, Susan is passionate about delivering creative avenues for people to connect - enabling sharing, inspiration and innovation that will drive growth and positive change.