达索系统收购 Realtime Technology AG (RTT)

体验时代中的市场营销

 

利用营销流程自动化为销售和营销打造最有创意的数字资产

 

未来的创新平台必须能够设计客户体验
(培育社会行业体验策略)

达索系统宣布已与 Realtime Technology AG (RTT)公司签署协议,收购其84%控股权。Realtime Technology AG (RTT) 公司近年来受益于营销自动化市场的快速发展,成为一家领先的专业高端3D可视化软件、营销解决方案、计算机生成图像服务供应商。

RTT公司总部位于慕尼黑,此次收购将包括其软件事业部(其产品包括DeltaGen软件、PictureBook 、POS Configurator等解决方案)及其营销咨询服务,还将包括其具有功能强大而直观的渲染软件产品线的子公司Bunkspeed。RTT的客户有:雨果博斯、阿迪达斯、空中客车、奥迪、宝马、戴姆勒、伊莱克斯、欧洲直升机公司、法拉利、通用汽车、哈雷戴维森、日产、保时捷、北脸、丰田和大众。

达索系统的客户对充分发挥其3D数字资产的需求在不断增长,他们希望把营销和销售作为其客户最终体验的一部分。RTT公司在给客户提供创新的解决方案显露出非凡的才华。

在如今的体验经济体系中,企业的品牌开发需要3D设计、市场营销和销售应用程序的无缝互动,在所有渠道打造极具影响力的业绩。达索系统重视软件和服务的组合,RTT公司以其3D营销、互动影视和目录生成工具等推动营销成功,将在这个体验时代有力地强化我们的3D体验战略。观看RTT SHOWREEL 2013

把达索系统和RTT各自的解决方案产品组合和专业服务结合在一起将是行业业务转型进程的一个里程碑。伯纳德•查尔斯和我的一个共同信念是:3DEXPERIENCE始自消费者,也结束于消费者。我们将联手将这一趋势继续下去。

Ludwig Fuchs RTT公司联合创始人兼首席执行官

Dassault Systèmes to acquire Realtime Technology AG (RTT)

Marketing in the Age of Experience

Make the most of creative digital assets for sales and marketing purposes by automating marketing processes.

The Innovation platform of tomorrow must be capable of designing customer experiences
(Nurture Social Industry Experience Strategy)

Dassault Systèmes announced the signing of an acquisition agreement for an 84% controlling interest in Realtime Technology AG (RTT), the leading provider of professional high-end 3D visualization software, marketing solutions and computer generated imagery services, benefiting from the development of the fast-growing marketing automation market.

This acquisition of Munich-based RTT will include its software division, known for its DeltaGen, PictureBook, POS Configurator and other solutions, and its marketing consulting services. It will also include subsidiary Bunkspeed, with its line of powerful and intuitive rendering software. RTT’s list of customers includes Hugo Boss, adidas, Airbus, Audi, BMW, Daimler, Electrolux, Eurocopter, Ferrari, General Motors, Harley-Davidson, Nissan, Porsche, The North Face, Toyota and Volkswagen.

Dassault Systèmes Clients express a growing need to fully exploit their 3D digital assets, to transform their marketing and sales as part of their ultimate customer experience. The people at RTT have demonstrated remarkable talents in delivering innovating solutions to their clients.

In today's experience economy, brands demand seamless interplay of 3D design, marketing and sales applications to create high-impact storytelling across all channels, Dassault Systèmes values the software and service portfolio that RTT will bring to our 3DEXPERIENCE strategy because 3D marketing, interactive movies and catalog generators represent the hallmark of successful marketers in the age of experience. Watch RTT Showreel 2013

Combining Dassault Systèmes and RTT respective solution portfolios and service expertise will be a milestone for industry business transformation. Bernard Charlès and I have a common belief: 3DEXPERIENCE starts with the consumer and ends with the consumer. We will continue this evolution together.

Ludwig Fuchs Co-founder & CEO, RTT